Free Consultation

Reviews and Ratings

Martindale Awards

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (5)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-15

I was in an accident where the insurance company accepted liability for my automotive repairs but not my loss wages and medical. The insurance company continued to low ball me until Mr. Sawkins educated the insurance on the nature of my employment, salary and medical injuries. I received a fair and reasonable settlement, maximum allowed by the policy. This case did not settle over night and the insurance company used every method available to them in delaying the claim. Mr. Sawkins's firm kept me in the loop, with updates and direction. I always felt I was in the best of hands. My settlement was worth the wait. Professional and determined. I would whole heartedly recommend Mr Sawkins and his firm.

— Client 06/15/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-14

I don’t normally like to write reviews but I feel I must share my wonderful experience I’ve had with Kevin Sawkins. He’s very kind and helpful. If you are looking for an honest, experienced, responsive and knowledgeable attorney, Kevin Sawkins is who you want by your side. Kevin has helped me and my family tremendously when my son passed away a few yes ago. He was always available when I needed his advice, and with his guidance I felt I was in good hands throughout my hardest and most painful moments of my life. I have recommended Kevin to friends and family and they are also very satisfied with his services.

— Client 05/14/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-13

Wanted to take a second and thank you for your efforts and support Kevin. There is nothing more rewarding than watching your attorney protect and foresee against everything that can go wrong. I can’t express how grateful I am every time he has handled my case and made sure the laws work as they should. He took care of everything from the paperwork to the negotiating to the court meetings. He made sure to keep me well informed about every detail. I have been referring Kevin to my family and friends because I know his knowledge and work ethic is impeccable.

— Client 05/13/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-08

Working with Kevin as my attorney was a very good experience. Kevin was on point during my case and kept me well informed of the status. He treated me fairly and won my case! He is honest, trustworthy, reliable and well organized. He responded quickly to my questions and was great to deal with. I would highly recommend Kevin B. Sawkins and will use him again if the need arises.

— Client 05/08/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-06

If you want an awesome business attorney contact the Law Office of Kevin B. Sawkins. Hired Mr. Sawkins for a business dispute that was in litigation. He is very experienced in business law, he told me what documents that I needed to prove my case, and explained what would happen in court. In court, he was so professional and everything went just as he told me it would and he won my case..

— Client 05/06/2020

Contact Us

!
!
!

Map & Directions